2nd Annual Front Row Award Winners Part 1

Best Original Score (Dramatic): Jonny Greenwood, There Will Be Blood
Best Original Score (Comedy/Musical): Alexandre Desplat, Aaron Zigman, Mr. Magorium's Wonder Emporium
Best Original Song: Glen Hansard, Marketa Irglova, "Falling Slowly" Once
Best Music Direction: I'm Not There
Best Cinematography: Roger Deakins, The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford
Best Art Direction: Dante Ferretti, Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street
Best Costume Design: Alexandra Byrne, Elizabeth: The Golden Age
Best Film Editing: Roderick Jaynes, No Country for Old Men
Best Makeup: La Vie En Rose
Best Visual Effects: Transformers
Best Sound Mixing: No Country for Old Men
Best Sound Editing: Transformers

The major winners will be announced later this evening. You can view all of the nominations here.


Popular Posts