ASC Nominees

The American Society of Cinematographers announced their 2008 award nominees today.

They are:
  • Claudo Miranda, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button
  • Wally Pfister, The Dark Knight
  • Roger Deakins, Revolutionary Road
  • Roger Deakins, Chris Menges, The Reader
  • Anthony Dod Mantle, Slumdog Millionaire
Source: Movie City News


Anonymous said…
Ben Button for the win, for sure.

Popular Posts